Help and Share The Message!

LCPS (#VA10) J. L. Simpson MS Anal Sex Preparedness Books

To:

  • lenny.compton@lcps.org;
  • katrina.smith@lcps.org;
  • jarrod.dungan@lcps.org
  • madeleine.s.sullivan@lcps.org;
  • jenny.aguilar@lcps.org;
  • rene.pettit@lcps.org;
  • victoria.doyle@lcps.org;
  • kjersti.oliver@lcps.org;
  • mica.thomasson@lcps.org;
  • laura.ridings@lcps.org;
  • katherine.hailey@lcps.org;
  • sabrina.jeane@lcps.org;
  • stephanie.dewan@lcps.org;
  • brandon.filsinger@lcps.org;
  • marianne.nameth@lcps.org;
  • monica.allman@lcps.org;
  • lynsey.riley@lcps.org;
  • jessica.mccarthy@lcps.org;
  • contactus@adamscenter.org;
  • info@loudoun4all.com;
  • info@naacploudoun.org;
  • EqualityLoudoun@00jeepn
  • Phyllis.Randall@loudoun.gov;
  • Juli.Briskman@loudoun.gov;
  • Mike.Turner@loudoun.gov;
  • Kristen.Umstattd@loudoun.gov;
  • Koran.Saines@loudoun.gov;
  • Sylvia.Glass@loudoun.gov

Subject: J. L. Simpson MS Anal Sex Preparedness Books

Body:

“The best, healthiest method (for anal sex) is to make sure you’ve been to the bathroom before attempting butt sex and have had a jolly good clean afterward”

Principal Compton, Asst. Principal Smith & Dungan,

This book is in your library.  Are sanitary methods before and after anal sex something you openly discuss with your own children?  I’d hope not, so why are you allowing anal sex grooming material in your school for 11-14 year old’s?  Please do not suggest to me or any parents that we follow the formal complaint process.  We all know Ziegler, the School Board, and whatever committee it would go to for “review” won’t do anything.  No one will stand up for and protect our kids while in school, I’m asking as a parent and you educators that you make an executive decision and make it disappear. 

What does a library provide?

Are books about sanitary methods for anal sex appropriate for middle school (ages 11-14)?

Scott Mineo,


Help and Share The Message!