8/11/21: Virginia Voters, If CRT Is a BIG Concern of Yours Contact Your Candidate and Tell Them To Attend the Anti-CRT Event With James Lindsay, Asra Nomani and Luke Rosiak on 8/21/21

Send your candidate the link below and tell them to attend the “PACT to School” event with Dr. James Lindsay, Asra Nomani and Luke Rosiak, especially after what happened at the LCPS School Board meeting on 8/10/21. The clock is ticking and we have zero time to waste, strongly encourage your candidate to attend. Their campaign and our kids future depends on it. This is a truly unique and ONE of a kind event. Email the, call them, text them, door knock them, it’s full court press time. All statewide candidates are listed below, Republican and Democrat.


2021 VA House of Delegates Candidates
OfficeDemocratic Party DemocraticRepublican Party RepublicanOther
District 1Did not make the ballot:
Christopher Tomlinson 
Terry Kilgore (i) 
District 2Candi King (i) Gina Ciarcia 
District 3Did not make the ballot:
Lasandra Thompson 
James Morefield (i) 
District 4Did not make the ballot:
Leslie Merris 
William Wampler III (i) Did not make the ballot:
Andrew Rose  (Libertarian Party) 
District 5Mathew Matsunaga Israel O’Quinn (i) 
District 6Did not make the ballot:
Lily Formato 
Jeffrey Campbell (i) 
District 7Derek Kitts Marie March 
District 8Dustin Wimbish   Joseph McNamara (i) 
District 9Bridgette Craighead Wren Williams 
District 10Wendy Gooditis (i) Nick Clemente   
District 11S. Rasoul (i) Charlie Nave 
District 12Chris Hurst (i) Jason Ballard 
District 13Danica Roem (i) Christopher Stone 
District 14Rhett Deitz Danny Marshall (i) 
District 15Emily Scott Todd Gilbert (i) 
District 16Chance Trevillian Les Adams (i) 
District 17Becca Keeney Chris Head (i) 
District 18Douglas Ward Michael Webert (i) 
District 19Wendy Rowden Terry Austin (i) Dean Davison (Libertarian Party)   
District 20Randall Wolf John Avoli (i) 
District 21Kelly Convirs-Fowler (i) Tanya Gould 
District 22Greg Eaton Kathy Byron (i) Sarah Jerose (Libertarian Party) 
District 23Natalie Short Wendell Walker (i) 
District 24Sam Soghor Ronnie Campbell (i) 
District 25Jennifer Kitchen   Chris Runion (i) 
District 26William Helsley Tony Wilt (i) 
District 27Debra Gardner Roxann Robinson (i) Did not make the ballot:
Henry Staruk III  (Independent)
District 28Joshua Cole (i) Tara Durant 
District 29Deetzie Bayliss Bill Wiley (i) 
District 30Annette Hyde Nick Freitas (i) 
District 31Elizabeth Guzman (i) Ben Baldwin   
District 32David Reid (i) Scott Pio Nicholas Allegro (Independent) 
District 33Paul Siker   Dave LaRock (i) 
District 34Kathleen J. Murphy (i) Gary Pan 
District 35Mark Keam (i) Kevin McGrath 
District 36Ken Plum (i) Matthew Lang   
District 37David Bulova (i) Kenneth Meteiver 
District 38Kaye Kory (i) Tom Pafford 
District 39Vivian Watts (i) Maureen Brody Did not make the ballot:
Nathan Falu Febres  (Independent Green Party of Virginia)
District 40Dan Helmer (i) Harold Pyon 
District 41Eileen Filler-Corn (i) John Wolfe 
District 42Kathy Tran (i) Ed McGovern 
District 43Mark Sickles (i) Brenton Hammond 
District 44Paul Krizek (i) Richard Hayden 
District 45Elizabeth Bennett-Parker Justin Maddox   
District 46Charniele Herring (i) Did not make the ballot:
Kyle Rooney 
District 47Patrick Hope (i) Laura Hall 
District 48R.C. Sullivan, Jr. (i) Edward Monroe 
District 49Alfonso Lopez (i) Timothy Kilcullen Terry Modglin (Independent) 
District 50Michelle Maldonado Steve Pleickhardt 
District 51Briana Sewell Tim Cox   
District 52Luke Torian (i) Maria Martin 
District 53Marcus Simon (i) Sarah White   
District 54Eric Butterworth Bobby Orrock (i) 
District 55Rachel Levy Buddy Fowler (i) 
District 56Blakely Lockhart John McGuire (i) 
District 57Sally Hudson (i) Philip Hamilton 
District 58Sara Ratcliffe Rob Bell (i) 
District 59Benjamin Moses Matt Fariss (i) Louis Scicli (Independent)   
District 60Did not make the ballot:
Daryl Haskins 
James Edmunds II (i) 
District 61Trudy Bell Berry Tommy Wright (i) Joseph Paschal (Libertarian Party)   
District 62Jasmine Gore Carrie Coyner (i) 
District 63Lashrecse Aird (i) Kim Taylor 
District 64Michael Drewry   Emily Brewer (i) 
District 65Caitlin Coakley Lee Ware (i) 
District 66Katie Sponsler   Mike Cherry   
District 67Karrie Delaney (i) Robert Frizzelle 
District 68Dawn Adams (i) Mark Earley Jr. 
District 69Betsy Carr (i) Sheila Furey 
District 70Delores McQuinn (i) David Vaught (Independent) 
Did not make the ballot:
William Hawkins  (Libertarian Party) 
District 71Jeff Bourne (i) Nancye Hunter 
District 72Schuyler VanValkenburg (i) Christopher Holmes 
District 73Rodney Willett (i) Mary Margaret Kastelberg 
District 74Lamont Bagby (i) James Brooks   
District 75Roz Tyler (i) H. Otto Wachsmann Jr. 
Did not make the ballot:
Kimberly Nadine Lowe 
District 76Clinton Jenkins (i) Michael Dillender Craig Warren (Independent)   
District 77Cliff Hayes (i) Geoffrey Burke   
District 78Melanie Cornelisse 
Did not make the ballot:
Robert Stuart 
Jay Leftwich (i) 
District 79Nadarius Clark Lawrence Mason 
District 80Don Scott (i) Deanna Stanton Did not make the ballot:
Thomas DuBois  (Independent)
District 81Jeffrey Feld Barry Knight (i) Did not make the ballot:
Jeff Staples  (Independent)
District 82Scott Flax Anne Ferrell Tata 
District 83Nancy Guy (i) Tim Anderson 
District 84Kimberly Melnyk Glenn Davis (i) 
District 85Alex Askew (i) Karen Greenhalgh 
District 86Irene Shin Julie Perry   
District 87Suhas Subramanyam (i) Gregory Moulthrop 
District 88Kecia Evans   
Did not make the ballot:
Ashton Spencer  
Phillip Scott Timothy Lewis (Libertarian Party)   
District 89Jerrauld Jones (i) Hahns Copeland 
District 90Angelia Williams Graves (i) Sylvia Bryant 
District 91Martha Mugler (i) Aijalon Cordoza Charles West (Libertarian Party)   
District 92Jeion Ward (i) Benjamin Siff 
District 93Michael P. Mullin (i) Jordan Gray   
District 94Shelly Simonds (i) Russ Harper 
District 95Marcia Price (i) David Wilson   
District 96Mark Downey Amanda Batten (i) 
District 97Stan Scott Scott Wyatt (i) 
District 98Ella Webster Keith Hodges (i) 
District 99Linwood Blizzard Margaret Ransone (i) Did not make the ballot:
Robert Easingwood  (Independent)
District 100Finale Norton Robert Bloxom (i)